anti-records Official Merch

Closing Time LP (180g Remastered)

$19.99 Releases on Mar 9th, 2018 

anti-records - Closing Time LP (180g Remastered)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Closing Time LP (180g Remastered)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Ol’ ‘55
  2. I Hope That I Don’t Fall In Love With You
  3. Virginia Avenue
  4. Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards)
  5. Midnight Lullaby
  6. Martha

Side B

  1. Rosie
  2. Lonely
  3. Ice Cream Man
  4. Little Trip To Heaven (On The Wings Of Your Love)
  5. Grapefruit Moon
  6. Closing Time

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.

Related Products