Official ANTI- Records Merch

Pillar Of Na LP (Black)

$17.99 Releases on Aug 31st, 2018 

anti-records - Pillar Of Na LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Saintseneca – Pillar Of Na LP (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. Circle Hymn
  2. Feverer
  3. Beast in the Garden
  4. Ladder to the Sun
  5. Good Hand
  6. Moon Barks at the Dog

Side B

  1. Denarius
  2. Timshel
  3. Frostbiter
  4. Pillar of Na

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Frostbiter” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Frostbiter” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products