aloha LP (Black)

$17.99 Releases on Jan 31st, 2020 

anti-records - aloha LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Son Little – aloha LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

#hey rose

  1. about her. again.
  2. mahalia
  3. bbbaby
  4. suffer
  5. that’s the way

Side B

  1. 3rd eye weeping
  2. don’t wait up
  3. belladonna
  4. o clever one
  5. never give up
  6. after all (i must be wrong)

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “suffer” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “suffer” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products