Wilderness LP (Black) + Tee (White) Bundle

$35.99 – $37.99 Releases on June 28th, 2019 

anti-records - Wilderness LP (Black) + Tee (White) Bundle
Small ($35.99)
Medium ($35.99)
Large ($35.99)
X-Large ($35.99)
XX-Large ($37.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Jade Jackson – Wilderness LP (Black)

– Jade Jackson Wilderness Flower Tee (White)

The Wilderness Flower design is printed on the front of a standard-fitting white tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track list:

Side A

  1. Bottle It Up
  2. City Lights
  3. Don’t Say That You Love Me
  4. Multiple Choice

Side B

  1. Now Or Never
  2. Tonight
  3. Dust
  4. Long Way Home

Side C

  1. Loneliness
  2. Wilderness
  3. Shiver
  4. Secret

Side D – Etching

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Bottle It Up” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Bottle It Up” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products