Payola Deluxe LP (Red) & Flag Jail Tee

$34.99 – $35.99

epitaph-records - Payola Deluxe LP (Red) & Flag Jail Tee
Small ($34.99)
XX-Large ($35.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes the following items:

– Payola Deluxe LP on limited red vinyl – This deluxe LP comes with die-cuts in the jacket, plus a 4-panel insert. Inside the jacket, there is printing so that when the vinyl & insert are removed, the insides show through the die-cuts on the front of the jacket. PLEASE NOTE - Final vinyl color may vary slightly from what is shown.

– Flag Jail Tee. This design is printed on a slim fitting tee.

– Comes with a download card.

Track Listing:

  1. The Left is Right
  2. The Underground Man
  3. City on the Hill
  4. Golden Parachutes
  5. Radicalized
  6. MariKKKopa
  7. Te Amo Camila Vallejo
  8. Ralphy’s Cut
  9. Backsell
  10. Slacktivist
  11. Search the Searches
  12. 10 Steps Behind
  13. Von Maur Massacre
  14. Anonymous

This purchase also includes a full album download. You will be email a download link shortly after purchase.

Related Products