Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Scatter The Rats LP (Black)


l7 - Scatter The Rats LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

L7 - Scatter The Rats LP (Black)

Track list:

  1. Burn Baby
  2. Fighting The Crave
  3. Proto Prototype
  4. Stadium West
  5. Murky Water Cafe
  6. Ouija Board Lies
  7. Garbage Truck
  8. Holding Pattern
  9. Uppin’ the Ice
  10. Cool About Easy
  11. Scatter the Rats

Related Products